Das Team vom Autohaus Rostock

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Axel Hoffmeister
Axel Hoffmeister
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: a.hoffmeister@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsleitung

Sebastian Schuffenhauer
Sebastian Schuffenhauer
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 0381/6502-22
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.schuffenhauer@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsteam Neuwagen

Steve Hoffmann
Steve Hoffmann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-24
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@vw-rostock.de
Toni Klebba
Toni Klebba
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-58
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: t.klebba@vw-rostock.de
Jörn Fischer
Jörn Fischer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-52
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: j.fischer@vw-rostock.de
Ulrike Stremlow
Ulrike Stremlow
Verkaufsassistentin / Marketing
Telefon: 0381/6502-48
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: u.stremlow@vw-rostock.de
Marcus Brandt
Marcus Brandt
Auszubildender
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.brandt@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsteam Gebrauchtwagen

Axel Scheerer
Axel Scheerer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-20
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: a.scheerer@vw-rostock.de
Peter Möller
Peter Möller
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-26
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: p.moeller@vw-rostock.de
Holger Bahls
Holger Bahls
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-25
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: h.bahls@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsteam Nutzfahrzeuge

Daniel Marschall
Daniel Marschall
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-19
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: d.marschall@vw-rostock.de
David Hinrichs
David Hinrichs
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-67
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: d.hinrichs@vw-rostock.de

Grosskundenbetreuung

Ullrich Kemmler
Ullrich Kemmler
Großkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0381/6502-23
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: u.kemmler@vw-rostock.de
Michaela Hoffmeister
Michaela Hoffmeister
Disposition Großabnehmer
Telefon: 0381/6502-56
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.hoffmeister@vw-rostock.de
Robert Grüssel
Robert Grüssel
Auszubildender
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: r.gruessel@vw-rostock.de

Disposition

Sabine Wilke
Sabine Wilke
Disposition
Telefon: 0381/6502-28
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.wilke@vw-rostock.de
Anja  Stoll
Anja Stoll
Disposition
Telefon: 0381-650216
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: a.stoll@vw-rostock.de
Mareen Johanson
Mareen Johanson
Disposition
Telefon: 0381/6502-27
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.johanson@vw-rostock.de
Julia Hoffmeister
Julia Hoffmeister
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0381/650288
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: j.hoffmeister@vw-rostock.de
Romina  Langer
Romina Langer
Auszubildende
Telefon: 0381-65020
Fax: 0381-650240
E-Mail: r.langer@vw-rostock.de

Serviceleitung

Robert Schneider
Robert Schneider
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 0381/6502-70
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: r.schneider@vw-rostock.de

Serviceteam

Heinz Lehmann
Heinz Lehmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 0381/6502-30
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: h.lehmann@vw-rostock.de
Martin  Mahn
Martin Mahn
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 0381/6502-34
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.mahn@vw-rostock.de
Uwe Dill
Uwe Dill
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-33
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: u.dill@vw-rostock.de
Horst Woytke
Horst Woytke
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-31
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: h.woytke@vw-rostock.de
Stephan Dehnert
Stephan Dehnert
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-41
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.dehnert@vw-rostock.de
Benjamin Bürger
Benjamin Bürger
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-34
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: b.buerger@vw-rostock.de
Klaus Scheer
Klaus Scheer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381-650261
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: k.scheer@vw-rostock.de
Ralf Neumann
Ralf Neumann
Karosserie- und Lackmanagement
Telefon: 0381/6502-32
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: r.neumann@vw-rostock.de

Betriebsbüro

Silvia Habermann
Silvia Habermann
Betriebsbüro-Leiterin
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.habermann@vw-rostock.de
Romy Mattenklott
Romy Mattenklott
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0381-6502-0
E-Mail: r.mattenklott@vw-rostock.de
Charline Wohlan
Charline Wohlan
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0381-6502-0
E-Mail: c.wohlan@vw-rostock.de
Antje Berner
Antje Berner
Gewährleistungsabwicklung
Telefon: 0381/6502-11
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: a.berner@vw-rostock.de
Tanja Eick
Tanja Eick
Serviceassistentin/ RENT-A-CAR
Telefon: 0381/6502-13
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: t.eick@vw-rostock.de
Diana Wieden
Diana Wieden
Serviceassistentin/ RENT-A-CAR
Telefon: 0381/6502-13
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: d.wieden@vw-rostock.de

Teiledienst

Katrin Reimer
Katrin Reimer
Teiledienstleiterin
Telefon: 0381/6502-36
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: teiledienst@vw-rostock.de
Bernd Scheck
Bernd Scheck
Teiledienst
Telefon: 0381/6502-37
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: teiledienst@vw-rostock.de
Mike Dettmann
Mike Dettmann
Teile – und Zubehörexperte
Telefon: 0381/6502-73
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.dettmann@vw-rostock.de
Erik  Hoffmann
Erik Hoffmann
Auszubildender Teiledienst
Telefon: 0381/6502-37
Fax: 0381/6502-40