Das Team vom Autohaus Rostock

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Sebastian Schuffenhauer
Sebastian Schuffenhauer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.schuffenhauer@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsleitung

Bertram Eichler
Bertram Eichler
Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen
Telefon: 0381/650290
E-Mail: b.eichler@vw-rostock.de
Marco Vogel
Marco Vogel
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0381/650295
E-Mail: m.vogel@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsteam Neuwagen

Steve Hoffmann
Steve Hoffmann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-24
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.hoffmann@vw-rostock.de
Toni Klebba
Toni Klebba
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-58
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: t.klebba@vw-rostock.de
Jörn Fischer
Jörn Fischer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-52
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: j.fischer@vw-rostock.de
Ulrike Stremlow
Ulrike Stremlow
Marketingverantwortliche
Telefon: 0381/6502-48
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: u.stremlow@vw-rostock.de
Eddie Hartwig
Eddie Hartwig
Auszubildender
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: e.hartwig@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsteam Gebrauchtwagen

Peter Möller
Peter Möller
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-26
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: p.moeller@vw-rostock.de
Holger Bahls
Holger Bahls
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-25
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: h.bahls@vw-rostock.de
Marcel Wulff
Marcel Wulff
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-20
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.wulff@vw-rostock.de
Nico Dienemann
Nico Dienemann
Gebrauchtwagenkoordinator
Telefon: 0381-650222
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: n.dienemann@vw-rostock.de

Verkaufsteam Nutzfahrzeuge

David Hinrichs
David Hinrichs
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-67
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: d.hinrichs@vw-rostock.de
Daniel Marschall
Daniel Marschall
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: d.marschall@vw-rostock.de

Grosskundenbetreuung

Ullrich Kemmler
Ullrich Kemmler
Großkundenbetreuer
Telefon: 0381/6502-23
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: u.kemmler@vw-rostock.de
Michaela Hoffmeister
Michaela Hoffmeister
Disposition Großabnehmer
Telefon: 0381/6502-56
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.hoffmeister@vw-rostock.de
Anna-Lena Labreux
Anna-Lena Labreux
Disposition Großabnehmer
Telefon: 0381/ 6502-0
Fax: 0381/ 6502-40
E-Mail: a.labreux@vw-rostock.de

Dispositionsleitung

Mareen Johanson
Mareen Johanson
Dispositionsleiterin
Telefon: 0381/6502-27
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.johanson@vw-rostock.de

Disposition

Sabine Wilke
Sabine Wilke
Disposition
Telefon: 0381/6502-28
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.wilke@vw-rostock.de
Anja Stoll
Anja Stoll
Disposition
Telefon: 0381-650216
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: a.stoll@vw-rostock.de
Beatrice Anderson
Beatrice Anderson
Disposition
Telefon: 0381/650227
E-Mail: b.anderson@vw-rostock.de
Julia Hoffmeister
Julia Hoffmeister
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0381/650288
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: j.hoffmeister@vw-rostock.de

Serviceleitung

Robert Schneider
Robert Schneider
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 0381/6502-70
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: r.schneider@vw-rostock.de

Betriebsbüro

Skadi Leppin
Skadi Leppin
Serviceassistentin/ RENT-A-CAR
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
E-Mail: s.leppin@vw-rostock.de
Anne-Marie Ausland
Anne-Marie Ausland
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
E-Mail: a.ausland@vw-rostock.de
Carolin Buthmann
Carolin Buthmann
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
E-Mail: c.buthmann@vw-rostock.de
Jessica Mauch
Jessica Mauch
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
E-Mail: j.mauch@vw-rostock.de
Lea Baumgardt
Lea Baumgardt
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0381/6502-0
E-Mail: info@vw-rostock.de
Laura Fandrich
Laura Fandrich
Abrechnungsbüro
Telefon: 0381-650264
E-Mail: l.fandrich@vw-rostock.de
Carolin Vogt
Carolin Vogt
Rent -a-Car /Vermietung
Telefon: 0381-650213
E-Mail: c.vogt@vw-rostock.de

Serviceteam

Heinz Lehmann
Heinz Lehmann
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 0381/6502-30
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: h.lehmann@vw-rostock.de
Martin Hiller
Martin Hiller
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 0381-650239
E-Mail: m.hiller@vw-rostock.de
Uwe Dill
Uwe Dill
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-33
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: u.dill@vw-rostock.de
Horst Woytke
Horst Woytke
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-31
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: h.woytke@vw-rostock.de
Stephan Dehnert
Stephan Dehnert
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-41
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: s.dehnert@vw-rostock.de
Benjamin Bürger
Benjamin Bürger
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381/6502-35
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: b.buerger@vw-rostock.de
Oliver Kaschel
Oliver Kaschel
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0381-650261
E-Mail: o.kaschel@vw-rostock.de
Ralf Neumann
Ralf Neumann
Karosserie- und Lackmanagement
Telefon: 0381/6502-32
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: r.neumann@vw-rostock.de

Teiledienstleitung

Katrin Reimer
Katrin Reimer
Teiledienstleiterin
Telefon: 0381/6502-36
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: teiledienst@vw-rostock.de

Teiledienst

Bernd Scheck
Bernd Scheck
Teiledienst
Telefon: 0381/6502-37
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: teiledienst@vw-rostock.de
Mike Dettmann
Mike Dettmann
Teile – und Zubehörexperte
Telefon: 0381/6502-73
Fax: 0381/6502-40
E-Mail: m.dettmann@vw-rostock.de
Eric Hoffmann
Eric Hoffmann
Auszubildender Teiledienst
Telefon: 0381/6502-37
Fax: 0381/6502-40